• Contactgegevens Bestuur en Secretariaat

  • BESTUUR
    Rick Groetelaers Voorzitter 06-11798778 voorzitter@scg18.nl
    Jeroen van den Bosch Penningmeester 06-21885256 penningmeester@scg18.nl
    Jan Livius Secretaris 06-53254675 secretaris@scg18.nl
    Eric van Kessel Voetbalzaken 06-53492100 voetbalzaken@scg18.nl
    Ben van den Bogaard Accommodatie/Facilitair 06-33606662 facilitair@scg18.nl
    WEDSTRIJDSECRETARISSEN
    Willy van Vught Pupillen 06-20909892 wspupillen@scg18.nl
    Anjo Versfeld Junioren 06-24253050 wsjunioren@scg18.nl
    Hans van Eijndhoven Senioren 06-18214582 wssenioren@scg18.nl
    LEDENADMINISTRATIE
    Anjo Versfeld Ledenadministratie 06-24253050 ledenadministratie@scg18.nl